Explore Galleries For a Venue Owner Galleries Login Sign up

Booking Enquiry

The Royal Arch Bar


285 Brook Street, Broughty Ferry
Dundee, Dundee DD5 2DS


01382 779741



About this Venue

The Royal Arch and logo were associated with The Royal Arch monument built in Dundee during the 1840s to celebrate the visit of Queen Victoria and Prince Albert in 1863. The monument was demolished in the 1960s to make way for the Tay Road Bridge. However a fragment of this Victorian arch is on dis read more


Venue Type

Restaurant, Pub

The Royal Arch Bar, 285 Brook Street, Broughty Ferry 285 Brook Street, Broughty Ferry, Dundee, Dundee DD5 2DS

Venues nearby